Thank you to all who attended our Annual General Meeting, Wednesday October 3, 2012.

A lot of ideas were brought forward and shared by tenants.  Thank you for participating in the discussion.

We have a new executive.  The elected officers are:  Julie, re-elected President, Irwin, re-elected second Vice-President and Sara, our new Secretary.  Our non-elected officers are our ten Building Representatives (of which four are new).  Welcome to the new team!

The executive will work towards implementing the ideas discussed at the meeting.  New committees will be created.   Consider getting involved in one.  Stay put for more information.  Together we can achieve a lot.